Home | About Us | Sunday Services | Children & Youth | News & Events | Get Involved | Contact Us |
Home

Contact Us

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Greater Cumberland
211 South Lee Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-759-2696
uufgc@uufgc.org

Our Staff/Leadership

Our leadership is happy to receive your questions.

Rev. Terence Ellen, Consulting Minister
minister@uufgc.org

John Fulda, Board President
president@uufgc.org

Kathy Gordon, Chair - Program Committee
program@uufgc.org

Kathy Kinsman, Chair - Membership and Outreach Committee
membership@uufgc.org

Wes Gordon, Chair - Finance Committee
finance@uufgc.org

Leah Odom - Children & Youth
re@uufgc.org

Dick Soderman - Treasurer
treasurer@uufgc.org

Brent Chippendale - Building & Grounds
administrator@uufgc.org

Driving Directions

Directions to the UU Fellowship of Greater Cumberland, 211 S. Lee St, Cumberland, Md.

From Interstate 68 westbound:
Take exit 43A, Beall St. Bear right, and the fellowship is the first building on the right.

From Interstate 68 eastbound:
Take exit 43A, Johnson Street, bear left. At the traffic light turn left onto Greene St. Go two blocks to the next traffic light and turn left onto S. Lee St. In the second block, the fellowship will be on the left.

Web Site Administrator

Please contact the web site administrator if you have any issues or questions about the UUFGC web pages.

administrator@uufgc.org

Everyone Is Welcome

Love is the spirit of this church, and service its law. This is our great covenant: To dwell together in peace, To seek the truth in love, And to help one another.

-James Vila Blake

Copyright 2011, UU Fellowship of Greater Cumberland
Cumberland, MD